The Group Practice

Stornoway: 01851 703145
Habost: 01851 810689

Administrative and Secretarial Support

Anete Nicolson
Dawn Morrow
Administrator and
Medical Secretary
Janette Buchanan
Karen Hogg
Quality Improvement Coordinator

Anna Mackay
Medical Secretary
Patti Macleod
Medical Secretary and Receptionist

Our Administrative Support Team is responsible for a wide range of administrative tasks.

Our Secretaries manage and organise support services to all practice doctors and nurses, delivering a professional and efficient service for the patients.